В начало

1  Intro
2  The Fly
3  Devil-Wight
4  Froglet
5  PC
6  Canned Food Tins
7  A.S.S. (instrumental)
8  The City
9  Sasha
10  S-hole
11  Brute of a Rap
Все тексты альбома

Дополнительная информация

Год выпуска: 2003 Производитель: Solyd Records

Recorded by N. Gusev, A. Kagadeev, I.N. Tourist at STUDIO 36 in St. Petersburg in March 2003.
Sound engineer O. Kukin
Cover design by M.W. Art
Front picture by N. Kopeikin
Photos by G.Maiofis